top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Behind the Sparkle

So I've debated the first post over and over and I decided a list of fun facts about me would be the best way to go! I've settled on a list of thirteen since that is my lucky number (that's your fourteenth fun fact!). Here goes nothing.

1. I was born and raised in Pennsylvania, in the suburbs, hence the title.

2. I went to a small liberal arts college, Elizabethtown College, (also in PA), and have a B.S. in Mathematics.

3. I love analytics and problem solving which makes for not so great writing skills so I'm going to apologize in advance for that.

4. I love all things preppy, monograms, bows, Lilly Pulitzer, pearls, pink and green, you name it.

5. I'm super into organization, planning, and promptness.

6. I currently work in the Finance field, and am navigating through what I'd like to do with the rest of my life (insert wide-eyed, blushing Emoji here).

7. My family - My parents have been seperated ever since I can remember. I have a younger sister, a step-dad, and a step-sister, in addition to Mom & Dad.

8. I LOVE TO DANCE. And my car is my favorite place to do so, I'm going to end up on one of those reality shows, I just know it.

9. Stargazer and Calla Lillies tie for my favorite flower. Why you ask? Because the first supporting lead character I had ever played was Lilly St. Regis in Annie in 8th grade.

10. I love to bake, and now that I have my own apartment, I've also really enjoyed experimenting with cooking as well. Lessons learned so far - add rice at the very end, soup turned stew.

11. Penguins are my absolute favorite animal; I've always loved them. For my 25th Birthday, I got to visit them personally!

12. Dewey Beach is my favorite place in the world.

13. I'm a Starbucks lover. Skinny Vanilla Latte no foam forever.

That's about it for now, I'm sure there will be much more to learn soon enough.

Keep Sparkling,

​Stephanie


bottom of page